Casino bonuses: all bonuses and promotions at the online casino

By joining the online gaming family, new players can marvel at all the offers online casinos have to offer. Our guide will help you to identify the best online casino bonuses and promotions to get the most out of your money.

Free spins

Freespins or free spins are an important part of the bonuses granted by gambling platforms. Free spins allow you to play slots for free on a set number of spins while collecting the winnings won in real money.

Bitcasino Casino gives you 100 free spins as a welcome bonus on your first deposit of at least €20.

First Deposit Bonus

The welcome bonus is often the first deposit bonus. Depending on the online casino, the operator may double, triple or even quadruple your deposit as a thank you for signing up on their platform. It is a very advantageous bonus especially if it is without condition of bet.

Crésus casino boosts your first deposit to 150% with no wagering requirements, it is one of the best online bonuses.

No Deposit Bonus – Free Welcome Bonus

The no-deposit bonus is very popular with players because it allows you to play without depositing a single cent on the site. It is a recurring promotion offered by recent casinos who wish to get new players to fill the platform. Don’t forget that if the casino offers you this kind of bonus, it’s for very simple reasons: The wager is often high, you will never come out with winnings. The casino will send you a lot of promotions by email to push you to deposit on the site. We advise English players not to look for this type of bonus with a high wagering.

Free hours

The free hours offer players the opportunity to use different games from its library for free for several hours. This offers a chance to win exceptional amounts without having to spend a mountain of money.

Cash back

The cashback consists of paying you back a portion of your bets. Some virtual casino VIP offers allow you to receive a portion of your lost bets back to your player account.

Bonus with no wagering requirements (Wager)

They are considered to be the best live casino bonuses, as there are no restrictions on how much you can withdraw from your winnings. This means that the player who has hit the jackpot can have his winnings withdrawn even if he has won an amount up to several thousand Euros. 

This bonus is intended to show the reliability and seriousness of the casino and win your confidence by seducing you.
It is a powerful marketing tool.

Crésus casino online offers a first deposit bonus with no wagering requirements very interesting, proceed to your registration now to take advantage of it.

Bonus on the online payment method

Highlight a payment method by offering a special bonus that will make players happy. This is a one-time promotional offer and is often only available to players about to make a deposit. Thus, when a player arrives in front of the menu with the different payment options, one option stands out because it promises you a reward. Often, it is a bonus on your deposit and therefore an extra amount of money in your account, ensuring longer playing sessions.

Birthday Bonus

The day of your birthday has arrived, the online casino is sure to remind you with a marketing email or sms that you will receive on your cell phone (smartphone). This bonus is considered exclusive because it is designed especially for you and is valid only once. It is a reward that can attract many new customers.

Loyalty bonus

The loyalty bonus is often accompanied by a Vip program, this bonus rewards you for the way you play. The more active you are on the platform and the many online games such as poker, blackjack, baccarat or slots, the more rewards points you will earn that will give you access to incredible top bonuses that are rarely offered on the gaming market. In order to become a renowned vip player, you need to play repeatedly with high stakes.

In conclusion

As you can see, there are no real rules about bonuses in online casinos. Everyone uses different strategies to attract and retain players. It is important to understand that it is not a gift, but a powerful marketing tool for casinos. Continue our tips by playing at the casino without any wagering conditions and demand the best slots among online casinos in Belgium, France and Canada.

Casinos with the best bonuses

logo de banzai slots casino

Banzai slots
+100% up to 200€ No wagering

4.7/5

Wild sultan logo

Wild Sultan
+100% up to 500€ + 20 freespins

4.7/5

logo bitcasino

Bitcasino
100 freespins with 20€ deposit

4.7/5

bonus casino en ligne

Bonus casino : tous les bonus et promotions au casino en ligne

En rejoignant la famille des jeux en ligne, les nouveaux joueurs peuvent s’émerveiller en voyant toutes les offres que proposent les casinos en ligne. Notre guide va vous permettre de déceler les meilleurs bonus et promotions des casinos en ligne pour engranger un maximum de bénéfices.

Free spins

Les freespins ou tours gratuits constituent une part importante des bonus octroyés par les plateformes de jeux de hasard. Les free spins vous permettent de jouer sur des machines à sous de façon gratuite sur un nombre de tours défini tout en touchant les gains remportés en argent réel.

Le casino Bitcasino vous offre 100 freespins en bonus de bienvenue lors de votre premier dépôt d’au moins 20€

Bonus de premier dépôt

Le bonus de bienvenue est souvent constitué du bonus de premier dépôt. En fonction des casinos en ligne, l’opérateur peut doubler, tripler voir quadrupler votre dépôt pour vous remercier de vous être inscrit sur leur plateforme. C’est un bonus très avantageux surtout s’il est sans condition de mise.

Crésus casino booste votre premier dépôt à 150% sans aucune condition de mise, c’est l’un des meilleurs bonus en ligne.

Bonus sans dépôt – Bonus gratuit de bienvenue

Le bonus sans dépôt est énormément demandé par les joueurs, car il permet de jouer sans déposer le moindre centime sur le site. C’est une promo récurrente proposée par des casinos récents qui souhaitent obtenir de nouveaux joueurs pour remplir la plateforme. N’oubliez pas que si le casino vous offre ce genre de bonus, c’est pour des raisons très simples : Le wager est souvent élevé, vous ne ressortirez jamais avec des gains. Le casino va vous envoyer de nombreuses promotions par mail pour vous pousser à déposer sur le site. Nous déconseillons les joueurs français de chercher ce type de bonus avec un wagering important.

Heures gratuites

Les heures gratuites offrent aux joueurs la possibilité d’utiliser différents jeux de sa bibliothèque gratuitement pendant plusieurs heures. Cela offre une chance de remporter des montants exceptionnels sans avoir à dépenser une montagne d’argent.

Cash back

Le cashback consiste à vous reverser une partie de vos mises. Certaines offres VIP des casinos virtuels permettent de recevoir sur son compte joueur une partie de vos mises perdues.

Bonus sans condition de mise (Wager)

Ils sont considérés comme les meilleurs bonus casinos live, car aucune restriction concernant le retrait de vos gains est prévue. C’est à dire que le joueur qui a touché le jackpot peut voir ses gains retirables même si il a gagné une somme à hauteur de plusieurs milliers d’euros. 

Ce bonus est destiné à montrer la fiabilité et le sérieux du casino et gagner votre confiance en vous séduisant.
C’est un outil marketing puissant.

Crésus casino en ligne propose un bonus de premier dépôt sans condition de mise très intéressant, procédez à votre inscription dès maintenant pour en profiter.

Bonus sur la méthode de paiement en ligne

Mettre en avant un moyen de paiement en offrant un bonus spécial qui fera plaisir aux joueurs. Cette offre promotionnelle et très souvent ponctuelle est réservée aux joueurs sur le point de faire un dépôt. Ainsi, lorsqu’un joueur arrive devant le menu avec les différentes options de paiement, une option sort du lot, car elle vous promet une récompense. Souvent, elle constitue un bonus sur votre dépôt et donc, une somme d’argent supplémentaire sur votre compte vous assurant des sessions de jeux plus longues.

Bonus d’anniversaire

Le jour de votre anniversaire est arrivé, le casino en ligne ne manque pas de vous le rappeler avec un mail marketing ou sms que vous recevrez sur votre téléphone mobile (smartphone). Ce bonus est considéré comme exclusif car, il est conçu spécialement pour vous et il n’est valable qu’une seule fois. C’est un reward qui peut attirer de nombreux nouveaux clients.

Bonus de fidélité

Le bonus de fidélité est souvent accompagné d’un programme Vip, ce bonus vous récompense sur votre façon de jouer. Plus vous serez actif sur la plateforme et les nombreux jeux en ligne comme le poker, le blackjack, le baccarat ou bien les machines à sous, plus vous gagnerez des points de récompenses (rewards) qui vous permettront d’accéder à des top bonus incroyables qui sont rarement proposés sur le marché du gaming. Pour devenir un joueur vip de renommé, il faut jouer de façon récurrente avec des mises élevées.

En conclusion

Vous l’aurez compris, il n’existe pas de véritables règles concernant les bonus au sein des casinos sur la toile. Chacun use de différentes stratégies pour attirer et fidéliser les joueurs. Il est important de comprendre que ce n’est pas un cadeau, mais un outil marketing puissant pour les casinos. Poursuivez nos astuces en jouant au casino sans condition de mise et exigez les meilleures slots parmi les casinos en ligne de Belgique, France et du Canada.

Les casinos avec les meilleurs bonus

Crésus casino logo

Crésus casino
+150% jusqu'à 300€ sans condition

4.8/5

Happy hugo casino

Happy Hugo
+200% sans condition

4.8/5

Wild sultan casino

Wild Sultan
+100% jusqu'à 500€ + 20 freespins

4.7/5

bonus casino en ligne